Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Breeders in Northern Ireland

3 posters

Go down

Breeders in Northern Ireland Empty Breeders in Northern Ireland

Post by m2k15 Wed May 12, 2010 4:04 am

hello, Im kind of new to the world of pygmy hedgehogs but seen one online while i was looking for something else. i am now enamoured with these animals and have been doing a bit of research. im having trouble finding any breeders online from my research and was wondering if anybody on here would know of any?

m2k15

Male
Number of posts : 7
Registration date : 2010-05-11

Back to top Go down

Breeders in Northern Ireland Empty Re: Breeders in Northern Ireland

Post by Tony W Wed May 12, 2010 4:49 am

Tan will be able to give you a steer re. hogs...she'll get back a little later probably.... Very Happy

Tony W
Someone turn off my internet

Male
Number of posts : 2872
Registration date : 2009-08-23

http://www.tjreptiles.net

Back to top Go down

Post by m2k15 Wed May 12, 2010 5:34 am

thanks for your help.

m2k15

Male

Back to top Go down

Post by Tan Wed May 12, 2010 8:19 am

Hey. You won't find many breeders up north or down south for that matter. Many people have gotten out of it but there are one or two private breeders who crop up a few times a year. I cannot tell you anything about them so I cannot recommend them as decent breeders.

The only other option you have apart from a pet store is to import, remember not to brake Bal Live if importing as the UK take it quiet seriously, it can be a lot more trouble then youd think OR just wait a few months.

There may be some hoglet pictures in this thread before the summers out Wink although I know John has his spoke in already Very Happy
Tan
Tan

Female
Number of posts : 5856
Registration date : 2009-03-02

http://www.irish-rabbit-club.com

Back to top Go down

Post by m2k15 Wed May 12, 2010 8:38 am